FILIPINO SUBTITLER

SUBTITLING TUTORIALS, TRANSLATION TIPS, TECHNOLOGY UPDATES

Photography – Purpose

with 2 comments

I’m on my way home when I saw this old structure and I immediately took a shot. 

I was just wondering about many things that time. 

All my worries, my deadlines, and many other things.

I was thinking that all of these things will come to an end. 

People like us, no matter how rich and famous you become, we cannot escape the truth that we will all leave this earth.

But how will other people remember me? I asked myself. 

My loved ones, my friends… 

After a short while…

I just thought, we just have to make the best out of this life. 

Find your purpose… that way, you can leave without regrets.


Written by addjdl

May 14, 2009 at 12:31 AM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This place is kinda scary.

    gilbertconcepcion

    May 31, 2009 at 5:11 PM

  2. i always see this as well.
    it’s a good location for shooting horror movie
    or making a documentary.

    rv

    June 1, 2009 at 6:05 AM


Leave a Reply

